Turkey's focal points are its three largest cities: İstanbul, Ankara and İzmir which have become major urban centers by their historical heritage as well as modern design. 

Our 34 Universities are located between these 3 cities.


20010 Students
3 Universities

Ankara is the capital city of Turkey and the second largest city in the country after Istanbul. It is located at the heart of both Turkey and Central Anatolia.

Universities in Ankara



Composition and Music Theory

Turkish Language and Literature

Computer Engineering

Tourism and Hospitality

Anatomy (With Thesis)


Visual Communication Design

Applied Data Science (Without Thesis)

English Language Education (Without Thesis)

Mechanical Engineering (Without Thesis)

Civil Engineering (Without Thesis)

Mechanical Engineering(With Thesis)


Chemistry PhD

First and Emergency Assistance

Clinical Psychology (Without Thesis)

Medical Imaging Techniques

Medical Laboratory Techniques

Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation (With Thesis)


Architecture (With Thesis)

Molecular Biology and Genetics (With Thesis)

Industrial Engineering

Business (With Thesis)

Political Science (With Thesis)

Computer Engineering PhD