Turkey's focal points are its three largest cities: İstanbul, Ankara and İzmir which have become major urban centers by their historical heritage as well as modern design. 

Our 34 Universities are located between these 3 cities.


20000 Students
1 Universities

Gaziantep is the capital of Gaziantep Province, in the western part of Turkey's Southeastern Anatolia Region, The city has two urban districts under its administration, Şahinbey and Şehitkamil. It is the sixth-most populous city in Turkey and one of the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world.

Universities in Gaziantep


Special Education Teaching (With Thesis)

Preschool Education (With Thesis)

Global Trade Management and Law (With Thesis)

Guidance and Psychological Counseling PhD

Business (With Thesis)

Public Law PhD