Turkey's focal points are its three largest cities: İstanbul, Ankara and İzmir which have become major urban centers by their historical heritage as well as modern design. 

Our 34 Universities are located between these 3 cities.


20010 Students
3 Universities

Ankara is the capital city of Turkey and the second largest city in the country after Istanbul. It is located at the heart of both Turkey and Central Anatolia.

Universities in Ankara


Elementary School Mathematics Teaching


Fashion and Textile Design

Radio, Television and Cinema


Insurance and Risk Management


English Language and Literature

Computer Engineering

Economy and Finance

City and Regional Planning

Business Administration

Industrial Engineering


Interior Architecture and Environmental Design

Business Administration

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Metallurgy and Materials Engineering


Manufacturing Engineering